Ha! Ha!

Saw this quote today:

If we were meant to talk more and listen less, we’d have one ear and two mouths.

Made me laugh! Actually reminded me of another quote:

Connect brain to mouth before speaking.

I wonder why I’ve heard the one before?…ahem!

Are you having a good day folks? I hope so! And if you’re having a bad day, I hope tomorrow’s better! 🙂

Bye y’all!

2 Responses to “Ha! Ha!”

  1. Love the quotes and I know for me, “writing blog posts” can be substituted for “speaking” =)

    Today is a good day, but tomorrow will be bittersweet. One of my daughters is moving to China. She’ll be living with my brother and his family but we’ll miss her.

    Hope your day is going well.

  2. Oh gosh – yes I can see how that is going to be bittersweet! But you are good parent for encouraging her to follow her dreams Dawne! 🙂

Leave a Reply

