BUY MY BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OMG I cannot believe this is really happening but I am officially a published character!!!  High-Heels And Slippers is  available as an ebook  NOW at www.smashwords.com and http://www.amazon.com/High-Heels-And-Slippers-ebook/dp/B005E8KCUG/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1311605249&sr=1-1

I cannot believe it – I am ON SALE AT LAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  And I’m only $2.99 which means I’m about the price of a bar of chocolate, less than a latte and definitely less than a cocktail! So really there is no excuse not to buy my book because after all what’s $2.99 between friends?

Apparently Ella is going to put some kind of widget thing on the blog so that you can just click and buy but until then (it could take a while – she is NOT computer savvy as we all know) please just use the above links! 

Go on…you know you want to…Aren’t you just a little bit curious to find out how I navigate my way through a modern-day love triangle involving  the oh-so-dishy Callum Doherty and the mysterious high-school sweetheart Tom Barker? What is Tom hiding from me? Will I go back to the UK to find out? And, if so, what will happen to the charming Mr Doherty?  Wow…I wanna buy it myself and I know what happens!  Go on just click!   This is the perfect summer read ladies! 🙂

And while you’re all busy reading my story I have a book launch party to arrange…I’m thinking black tie, ball gowns, maybe a string quartet, canapes and definitely champagne daaaarling! Oh joy!

Bye y’all!

Oh crikey must book in for highlights and leg wax…oh this is sooooooooo exciting! Eek!

8 Responses to “BUY MY BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. Oh, so exciting! I shall have a copy here for you to sign! I’m so very happy for you, Ella.

  2. From Ella: Thanks Pat! You know it’s an ebook though – not so easy to sign 😉 Looking forward to seeing you soon!

  3. Cathy Evans Says:

    Josie- I knew you could do it!! You go girl!!! So proud! Can’t wait for your Oprah appearance!!! Tickets for all of your friends!! xoxox

  4. Thanks Cathy! Yes I’m sitting by the phone waiting for Oprah’s people to call…actually it’s pretty quiet at the moment…perhaps I should call AT&T and get them to check the line…

  5. HUGE congrats, Ella!!!! I’m a few chapters into my copy already and loving it.

  6. That’s fabulous news! Yay for you!!! 🙂
    It gives this old girl a little hope for a brighter future herself.
    I don’t own a Kindle… 😦 Sadly, I’m still fighting against the machine called technology and can’t pull myself away from the smell of a new book and turning down pages. I wish you the best though!

    • From Josie: Thank you so much! Don’t worry if you don’t own a kindle – you can download it to read on your computer apparently @ http://www.smashwords.com! 🙂

      From Ella: I felt exaclty the same about the kindle…but actually it was better than I thought it would be. I do miss turning down pages though, so I still read old-style books! 😉 I think there’s room for both. 🙂

  7. Gillian Tong Says:

    Well it must feel really good to be able to stretch out at last in print!
    I intend to use the ‘widget’ when it’s available and get a copy.
    Kathleen.

Leave a Reply

